Information Technology

 
 

Information Technology Leadership

Adelphi’s Office of Information Technology is guided by exceptional leaders who are experts in their fields.

Carol Ann Boyle
Chief Information Officer
e – boyle@adelphi.edu
Joe BattagliaJoseph Battaglia
Director of Budget, Planning and Telecommunications
e – battaglia@adelphi.edu
   
Tara CoyleTara Coyle
Director of Web Development
e – tcoyle@adelphi.edu
Michael DiCrescioMichael DiCrescio
Director of Enterprise Information Systems
e – dicresci@adelphi.edu
   
Fred HicksFred Hicks
Director of Network and Communications
e – hicks@adelphi.edu
Kees LeuneKees Leune
Information Security Officer
Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science
e – leune@adelphi.edu
   
Don BeckerDon Becker
Senior Information Security Engineer
e – becker@adelphi.edu
Avery BourgeoisAvery Bourgeois
Manager of Endpoint Integration
e – abourgeois@adelphi.edu
   
Scott FinkelsteinScott Finkelstein
Manager of Mobile and Web Technologies
e – finkelstein@adelphi.edu
Cathy Harrison
Office Manager
e – charrison@adelphi.edu
   
diane-iafrateDiane Iafrate
Manager of Financial Systems
e – iafrate-yilmaz@adelphi.edu
Corey ItalianoCorey Italiano
Manager of Database Support Services
e – citaliano@adelphi.edu
   
Charles Kulins
Manager of Customer Services
e – ckulins@adelphi.edu
Ryan MonroeRyan Monroe
Manager of Network and Systems
e – monroe@adelphi.edu
   
Kerry NicolletKerry Nicollet
Manager of IT Portfolio & Project Management
e – knicollet@adelphi.edu
Mark ProtoMark Proto
Manager of Telecommunications
e – mproto@adelphi.edu
   
Barbara SchorBarbara Schor
Manager of Academic Systems
e – schor@adelphi.edu
 
 
Follow Adelphi IT at:       Follow Adelphi 3D at:  
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information