Information Technology


Information Technology Leadership

Adelphi’s Office of Information Technology is guided by exceptional leaders who are experts in their fields.

Carol Ann Boyle
Chief Information Officer
e –
Joe BattagliaJoseph Battaglia
Director of Budget, Planning and Telecommunications
e –
Tara CoyleTara Coyle
Director of Web Development
e –
Michael DiCrescioMichael DiCrescio
Director of Enterprise Information Systems
e –
Fred HicksFred Hicks
Director of Network and Communications
e –
Kees LeuneKees Leune
Information Security Officer
Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science
e –
Don BeckerDon Becker
Senior Information Security Engineer
e –
Avery BourgeoisAvery Bourgeois
Manager of Endpoint Integration
e –
Scott FinkelsteinScott Finkelstein
Manager of Mobile and Web Technologies
e –
Cathy Harrison
Office Manager
e –
diane-iafrateDiane Iafrate
Manager of Financial Systems
e –
Corey ItalianoCorey Italiano
Manager of Database Support Services
e –
Charles Kulins
Manager of Customer Services
e –
Ryan MonroeRyan Monroe
Manager of Network and Systems
e –
Kerry NicolletKerry Nicollet
Manager of IT Portfolio & Project Management
e –
Mark ProtoMark Proto
Manager of Telecommunications
e –
Barbara SchorBarbara Schor
Manager of Academic Systems
e –
Follow Adelphi IT at:       Follow Adelphi 3D at:  
Apply Now
Request Information