Information Technology

 
 
 

Leadership

IT is guided by exceptional leaders who are experts in their fields.

Jack ChenJack Chen
Chief Information Officer
e – chen@adelphi.edu

Carol Ann BoyleCarol Ann Boyle
Deputy Chief Information Officer
e – boyle@adelphi.edu

Joe BattagliaJoseph Battaglia
Director of Budget, Planning and Telecommunications
e – battaglia@adelphi.edu

Michael DiCrescioMichael DiCrescio
Director of Enterprise Information Systems
e – dicresci@adelphi.edu

Fred HicksFred Hicks
Director of Network and Communications
e – hicks@adelphi.edu

Erica Klein-Meisenhelter
Director of Strategic Web Design and Production

e – eklein@adelphi.edu

Kees LeuneKees Leune
Information Security Officer
Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science

e – leune@adelphi.edu

Don BeckerDon Becker
Senior Information Security Engineer

e – becker@adelphi.edu

Avery BourgeoisAvery Bourgeois
Manager of Endpoint Integration
e – abourgeois@adelphi.edu

Scott FinkelsteinScott Finkelstein
Manager of Web Technologies
e – finkelstein@adelphi.edu

Cathy Harrison
Office Manager
e – charrison@adelphi.edu

diane-iafrateDiane Iafrate
Manager of Financial Systems
e – iafrate-yilmaz@adelphi.edu

Corey ItalianoCorey Italiano
Manager of Database Support Services
e – citaliano@adelphi.edu

Charles Kulins
Manager of Customer Services
e – ckulins@adelphi.edu

Ryan MonroeRyan Monroe
Manager of Network and Systems
e – monroe@adelphi.edu

Kerry NicolletKerry Nicollet
Manager of Project Management
e – knicollett@adelphi.edu

Mark ProtoMark Proto
Manager of Telecommunications
e – mproto@adelphi.edu

Barbara SchorBarbara Schor
Manager of Academic Systems

e – schor@adelphi.edu

 
Follow Adelphi IT at:         Follow Adelphi 3D at:  
Security Tips
Adelphi IT will NEVER email or call you to ask for your password or other sensitive information.
Get more info security tips
3D Studio in Swirbul
The new 3D studio features cutting-edge printing, editing and scanning for 3D prototypes.
Learn about our 3D consultations
Tech Workshops
Take advantage of new workshops on 3D design and printing, plus learn more about Google Apps.
Check the schedule and register
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information