Information Technology

 
 

Leadership

IT is guided by exceptional leaders who are experts in their fields.

Jack ChenJack Chen
Chief Information Officer
e – chen@adelphi.edu

Carol Ann BoyleCarol Ann Boyle
Deputy Chief Information Officer
e – boyle@adelphi.edu

Joe BattagliaJoseph Battaglia
Director of Budget, Planning and Project Management
e – battaglia@adelphi.edu

Michael DiCrescioMichael DiCrescio
Director of Enterprise Information Systems
e – dicresci@adelphi.edu

Fred HicksFred Hicks
Director of Networking Services

e – hicks@adelphi.edu

Erica KleinErica Klein-Meisenhelter
Director of Strategic Web Design and Production

e – eklein@adelphi.edu

Avery BourgeoisAvery Bourgeois
Manager of Endpoint Integration
e – abourgeois@adelphi.edu

Scott FinkelsteinScott Finkelstein
Manager of Web Technologies
e – finkelstein@adelphi.edu

diane-iafrateDiane Iafrate
Manager of Financial Systems
e – iafrate-yilmaz@adelphi.edu

Corey ItalianoCorey Italiano
Manager of Database Support Services
e – citaliano@adelphi.edu

Charlie KulinsCharles Kulins
Manager of Customer Services
e – ckulins@adelphi.edu

Ryan MonroeRyan Monroe
Manager of Network Systems
e – monroe@adelphi.edu

Kerry NicolletKerry Nicollet
Manager of Project Management and Administration
e – knicollett@adelphi.edu

Mark ProtoMark Proto
Manager of Telecommunications
e – mproto@adelphi.edu

Barbara SchorBarbara Schor
Manager of Academic Systems

e – schor@adelphi.edu

 

For further information, please contact:

Office of Information Technology
p – 516.877.3340
e – helpdesk@adelphi.edu
» Video Tutorials

Tech Workshops
Take advantage of new workshops on 3D design and printing, plus learn more about Google Apps.
Check the schedule and register
Security Tips
Adelphi IT will NEVER email or call you to ask for your password or other sensitive information.
Get more info security tips
3D Studio in Swirbul
The new 3D studio features cutting-edge printing, editing and scanning for 3D prototypes.
Learn about our 3D consultations
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information